Executive Committee AGOI


Chairman
Dr. Kasturi Lal - Jammu
Mob: 09596644698
Email: kasturil@rediffmail.com

President
Dr. S.B.L.Shrivastav - Gwaliar
Mob: 09425709888
Email: shyamshrivastav47@gmail.com

Hon. Secretary General
Dr. Amita Maheshwari - Mumbai
Mob: 09833128969
Email: maheshwariamita@yahoo.com

President Elect
Dr. Shalini Rajaram
Mob: 09810704434
Email: rajaram.shalini@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Dr. Rama Joshi – Gurgaon
Mob: 09899788795
Email: dr.ramajoshi@gmail.com

Vice Presidents
Dr. Uma Singh - Lucknow
Mob: 09451384600
Email: usinghkgmu@hotmail.com

Dr. Jita Parija - Cuttack
Mob: 09437021010
Email: jita049@gmail.com

Joint Secretary
Dr. Sabhyata Gupta - Gurgaon
Mob: 09811158689
Email: drsabhyata@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Dr.Yogesh V.Kulkarni - Mumbai
Mob: 09820218870
Email - dryogik@gmail.com

Executive Committee Member Dr. Nisha Singh- Lucknow
Mob: 09415588458
Email: nisha.kgmc@gmail.com

Dr. Richa Chauhan - Patna
Mob: 08002226696
Email: chauhan_richa@outlook.com

Dr. Satinder Kaur - Delhi
Mob: 9999154433
Email: satinder31@yahoo.com

Dr. Ranu Patni – Jaipur
Mob: 09828218090
Email: ranupatni1@gmail.com

Dr. Vinita Singh – Patna
Mob: 09334123426
Email: drsinghvinita@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Umesh Mahantshetty – Mumbai
Mob: 09819885774
Email: drumeshm@gmail.com

Dr. Geetha Nagasree Neerukonda - Hyderabad
Mob: 09908216809/ 08861462690
Email: geetanagasree@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Amrit Gupta – Lucknow
Mob: 08004904522
Email: amrit.gupta14@gmail.com

Editor IJGO
Dr. Somashekhar S.P. – Bangalore
Mob: 09845712012
Email: somusp@yahoo.com

Chairperson CME Committee
Dr. Rupinder Sekhon - New Delhi
Mob: 09810163076
Email - rupysekhon@hotmail.com

Chairperson YGOG Committee
Dr. Janmejaya Mohapatra - Cuttack
Mob: 09437020333
Email: dr.janmejaya.mohapatra@hotmail.com

Chairperson Preventive Oncology & Public Awareness Committee
Dr. Bhagyalaxmi Nayak - Cuttack
Mob: 09437062620
Email: blnayak2266@gmail.com